This function enables you to delete a single or several stored extents.
- Select extent(s) to delete: Choose the extents you want to delete. Only those extents that overlap with the view are available. If you press the Shift key while activating the function, all extents of the project are displayed.
- Delete extent <name>?: The deletion of each chosen extent must be confirmed with . By clicking on the button, all chosen extents are deleted without further dialog.
Note: In contrary to the extension Named Extents each extent is valid for all views of the project (not only for the active one). Deleting an extent takes effect in all other views too.
© 2003 WLM Klosterhuber & Partner OEG